Events 2018-05-16T09:49:48+00:00

EVENTS

SHOW JUMPING

Sun 27 May
Sun 24 June
Fri 27 July CLEAR ROUND
Sun 26 Aug
Sun 23 Sept  ANNUAL CHAMPIONSHIP

£6.00 class, £4.00 clear round – enter and pay on the day.

Clear round  1’6″-2’ (60 cms) 9.30 am – 10.30 am
Class 1 – 2′ Novice
Class 2 – 2′ 3″ Intermediate (70 cms)
Clear round 2’6″ not to start before 12.00 pm  (approx. 45 minutes duration)
Class 3 – 2’6″ Open (80 cms)
Class 4 – 2’9” Open (90 cms

DRESSAGE

Sun 10 June
Sun 1 July
Sun 19 Aug
Sun 9 Sept ANNUAL CHAMPIONSHIP

£12.00 Online entry only.

Class 1a Intro – Junior riders up to 16yrs of age
Class 1b Intro – Adults
Class 2a Warehill – Junior riders up to 16yrs of age
Class 2b Warehill – Adults
Class 3 Prelim
Class 4 Prelim
Class 5 PYO Novice or Elementary

SHOWING  

Sat 30 June,  Sun 15 July,  Sun 5 Aug

£6.00 pre-entry online or £8.00 enter on the day.

IN HAND RIDDEN
Class 1 – 9.30 am YOUNGSTOCK
Class 2 – 9.50 am IN HAND MOUNTAIN & MOORLAND
Class 3 – 10.10 am BEST CONDITION
Class 4 – 10.30 IN HAND COLOURED
Class 5 – 10.50 am DRIVING TYPE
Class 6 – 11.10 am YOUNG / BEST CHILD HANDLER
Class 7 – 11.30 am FOREIGN BREEDS
Class 8 – 11.50 am IN HAND RIDING HORSE
Class 9 – 12.10 pm RETRAINED RACEHORSE
Class 10 – 12.30 pm VETERAN
12.50 pm Champion and reserve for those placed 1st and 2nd
Class 11 – 1.10 pm LEADING REIN
Class 12 – 1.30 pm CHILDRENS PONY
Class 13 – 1.50 pm NOVICE RIDER/NOVICE PONY
Class 14 – 2.10 pm RIDDEN MOUNTAIN & MOORLAND
Class 15 – 2.30 pm RIDDEN FAMILY HORSE OR PONY
Class 16 – 2.50 pm RIDDEN FOREIGN BREEDS
Class 17 – 3.10 pm RIDDEN COLOURED/ODD COLOURED
Class 18 – 3.30 pm RIDDEN HUNTER TYPE
Class 19 – 3.50 pm RETRAINED RACEHORSE
Class 20 – 4.10 pm RIDDEN VERTERAN
4.30 pm Champion and reserve for those placed 1st and 2nd

Our Events Are Kindly Sponsored By…